New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bi for bi DL

6'2" 230lb solid blkman looking to have some fun from time to time!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aJock, Thug
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Money
My perfect matchGood and hard
Our first dateDick sucking ass licking asshole fucking

Fetishes

FetishesSmoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":It depends on the person!!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGetting fucked in public but not being seen
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Hot tub, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Idk